Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Could this knowledge guide me further?
Finding work in Spain / Re: Part-time TEFL courses
« Last post by Estefania on April 17, 2018, 07:21:52 AM »
How much more can I learn and can you recommend me?
Finding work in Spain / Re: Looking for work as an English teacher in Spain
« Last post by Gilbertnut on March 29, 2018, 06:52:36 AM »
I also do the same. Do not know enough to have someone suggest me?
Finding work in Spain / Looking for work as an English teacher in Spain
« Last post by LinziBrand on February 26, 2018, 07:44:45 AM »
I am writing to enquire about teaching jobs in Spain.

My name is Lindsay. I am a native English speaker from the Scotland in United Kingdom. I graduated from the University of Glasgow last year, having studied French and Italian Language and Culture.

Currently, I am working as an English teacher in Vietnam. Working at both primary and secondary schools teaching English to Grades 1 through to Grade 9. In addition, I teach English and French via an online platform, and I work as a private tutor for 2 hours per week for Grades 4 and 6.

I am currently seeking employment as an English teacher in Spain. Having studied French and Italian, I am very keen to learn Spanish next and I would love the opportunity to teach in a European country.

I am writing to request information on working as an English teacher in Spain. I hope to start working from next semester (September 2018) and was wondering if you had any positions that I could apply for, or even any information that may help me.

Thank you in advance.
Finding work in Spain / Re: Spanish government job posting website
« Last post by Pizzallonut on February 07, 2018, 04:44:42 AM »
It is a very good job. I really like I think it is very good.
I had no idea both nationalities could remain valid in this situation. I thought you would lose your former one autimatically. That's pretty neat.
If I take this information to publish, can I share my knowledge?